Presentation Night

Monday 12/2/2024 – Bayview

Monday 12/2/2024 – Cromer

Tuesday 13/2/2024 – Monash

Tuesday 13/2/2024 – Manly

Tuesday 13/2/2024 – Long Reef

Thursday 15/2/2024 – Wakehurst

Thursday 15/2/2024 – Monash

Thursday 15/2/2024 – Long Reef

Click here for photos from the 2023 tournament …

Click here to download the 2023 Presentation Booklet …

Barrenjoey Committee 2022/2023

Back Row L-R

Elspeth Hobson, Annabel Fallick, Sue Kruse, Deonne Samodal, Kim Turner, Judy Ford

Middle Row L-R

Carole Quinn, Anne Atherton, Ria Livanas, Kathy Scott, Sue Lewis, Vicki Quin

Seated Row L-R

Sara Backes, Sue Lockyer, Mary-Lynne de Jong, Helen Hamilton


Liz Duke, Debbie Meyer, Clare John, Liz Lewis

Recent Posts